Dandux Industrial
800-933-2638






NJ,  NY (east),  PA (east)




Kurt Brennerkbrenner@crdaniels.comext 326







CT,  MA,  ME,  NH,  NY (west),  VT



Steve Proutysprouty@crdaniels.com mext 324







AZ,  CA,  NV




John Connorjconnor@crdaniels.comext 343







IL ( Chicago Metro) ,  IN,  MI,  OH




Craig Corsonccorson@crdaniels.comext 355







DC,  DE,  MD,  PA (central & west),  VA



RRon Fasanorfasano@crdaniels.comext 215







AL,  GA,  NC,  SC,  TN ( east & central ),  FL




Mitch Gablemgable@crdaniels.comext 216







TX,  OK,  AR,  LA,  MS,  MO,  WI,  TN,  IA,  MN



Paul Trippletptriplett@crdaniels.comext 257 







OR,  WA,  ID,  WY,  CO,  UT,  ND,  SD,  NE,  KS,  AK,  HI,  Canada 



Don Godfreydgodfrey@crdaniels.comext 218







International



Don Godfreydgodfrey@crdaniels.comext 218







Dandux Belting




Stu Jensensjensen@crdaniels.comext 


ADDRESS

ADDRESS

OFFICES & FACTORIES

CONTACT US

C.R.Daniels Inc

8640 Rutlege Pike / 11W

Rutledge  TN  37861


Hours

Monday -Friday

9:00 am - 3:00 pm (EST )

 

1 . 865 . 302 . 1121


NEW​ PRODUCTS !!

Don't miss out - explore today!

C.R.Daniels Inc

8801 Ridge Road

Ellicott City MD 21043


Hours

Monday -Friday

9:00 am - 3:00 pm (EST )

 

+1. 410 . 461 .  2100


Ellicott City Maryland

Our home base

Just 5 miles from our original Maryland location in the town we named Daniels you'll find our 180,000 sq.ft. corporate headquarters and manufacturing facilities  

Contract & OEM 


410 . 461 . 2100

Steve ClarkGeneral Managersteve.clark@crdaniels.com


Chatty PeddicordDirector of Developmentcpeddicord@crdaniels.com







DANDUX Industrial




Don GodfreyVice Presidentdgodfrey@crdaniels.comext 218

Lee SmithGM - National Accountslsmith@crdaniels.com







Dandux Belting




Stu JensenGMsjensen@crdaniels.comext


SALES STAFF - FIELD


Located throughout the nation, CR Daniels' Field Staff and Territory Managers are backed by years of experience in the material handling industry.  These factory trained experts are invaluable when chosing the Dandux product to best fit your material handling requirements.  Contact them and let them work for you!

ADDRESS

ADDRESS

​​​​C.R. Daniels, Inc.Industrial US Manufacturing

SALES STAFF - HEADQUARTERS

Dandux Belting
92 McLaren St
Red Bank  NJ  07701


Hours

Monday -Friday

9:30 am - 5:30 pm (EST )

 

+1. 732 . 741 . 4609

sjensen@crdaniels.com

C.R.Daniels Inc

3451 Ellicott Center Dr Ellicott City MD 21043 


Hours

Monday -Friday

8:00am - 4:30pm (EST)

 

+1. 410 . 461 .  2100

sales@crdaniels.com